Golf Course View

History - Player of the Year

Print Player of the Year Winners

2019 John Wellman Castle Royle G&CC
2018 Zac Colvin Castle Royle G&CC
2017 Josh Chapman Calcot Park GC
2016 Fraser Bown Maidenhead GC
2015 Connor Ross Calcot Park GC
2014 Tom Stearn Maidenhead GC
2013 Alec Curtis Goring & Streatley GC
2012 Tommy Lee East Berkshire GC
2011 Ollie Carder Henley GC
2010 Charlie Edmundson East Berkshire GC
2009 Adam Birckett Henley GC
2008 Ben Holland East Berkshire GC
2007 Sam Westmancoat Reading GC
2006 Aaron Henry Donnington Grove GC
2005 Jamie Sparrow Goring & Streatley GC
2004 Ben Willoughby East Berkshire GC
2003 Sam Medway Newbury & Crookham GC
2002 Sam Medway Newbury & Crookham GC
2001 Chris Edwards Goring & Streatley GC
2000 Rob Moore Newbury & Crookham GC
1999 James Hearn  Calcot Park GC
1998 David Taylor Reading GC
1997 Jon Carter Reading GC
1996 Geoff Harris Reading GC
1995 Michael Rapley Sonning GC
1994 Richard Phillips Badgemore Park GC
There is no Player of the Year history prior to 1994