Golf Course View

History - Stags Trophy Winners

Print Stags Trophy Winners

Year Winner Runner Up
2018 Goring & Streatley GC Sand Martins GC
2017 Frilford Heath GC North Hants GC
2016 Calcot Park GC Newbury & Crookham GC
2015 Calcot Park GC Sand Martins GC
2014 Stoke Park GC Wentworth Club
2013 Stoke Park GC Reading GC
2012 Castle Royle GC Reading GC
2011 Frilford Heath GC Castle Royle GC
2010 Burnham Beeches GC North Hants GC
2009 Reading GC Goring & Streatley GC
2008 Goring & Streatley GC East Berkshire GC
2007 Calcot Park GC Goring & Streatley GC
2006 North Hants GC Wentworth Club
2005 Calcot Park GC
2004 Wentworth Club
2003 Reading GC
2002 Tylney Park GC
2001 Newbury & Crookham GC
2000 Wentworth Club
1999 Frilford Heath GC
There is no record of the Stags Trophy prior to 1999